Thursday, June 6, 2013

Cover Art, Tracklist and New Track For J. Cole's Born Sinner

J. Cole will drop his Born Sinner album on June 18th and until then, he is keeping you thirsty with this tracklist. It consist of some heaven hitters in the game and a few bonus tracks for all you who don't want the album to end.

He also released another song off the album featuring the one and only Kendrick Lamar entitled Forbidden Fruit. Take a gander...

Tracklist after the jump...

01. Villuminati
02. Kerney Sermon (Skit)
03. Land of the Snakes
04. Power Trip f. Miguel
05. Mo Money (Interlude)
06. Trouble
07. Runaway
08. She Know f. Amber Coffman
09. Rich Niggaz
10. Where’s Jermaine? (Skit)
11. Forbidden Fruit f. Kendrick Lamar
12. Chaining Day
13. Ain’t That Some Shit (Interlude)”
14. Crooked Smile f. TLC
15. Let Nas Down
16. Born Sinner f. James Fauntleroy

Yours Truly 3 (Deluxe Edition)

17. Miss America
18. New York Times f. 50 Cent & Bas
19. Is She Gon Pop
20. Niggaz Know
21. Sparks Will Fly f. Jhene Aiko


No comments:

Post a Comment